Contact us

Executive Committee Officers

President

David Groulx - groulxd@phsd.ca  

President-Elect

Jennifer Vickers-Manzin - jennifer.vickers-manzin@hamilton.ca 

Secretary

Jennifer Mitton - jennifer.mitton@hamilton.ca

Treasurer

Marie Wright -  marie.wright@york.ca

Chief Nursing Officers Representative

Heather Lokko - heather.lokko@mlhu.on.ca

Professional Practice Lead Representative

Vicky Olmstead - vicky.olmstead@durham.ca

Regional Representatives

Eastern

Patti Gauley - pgauley@eohu.ca     

Central East

Sandy Zidner- sandy.zidner@toronto.ca

Central West

Rita Isley - rita.isley@wdgpublichealth.ca

South West

Darrell Jutzi - darrell.jutzi@mlhu.on.ca

Northern

Chantal Riopel - chantal.riopel@porcupinehu.on.ca  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software